Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Mission statement

To provide for the well-being of our Members. Note that no references to finance or banking appear in this statement; that is by design. At its core, UFCU serves a broader purpose that emphasizes concern for people. People matter! The Member is at the heart of all we do.

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Mortgage Loan Officers
Mortgage Loan Officers
Andy Garcia
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4679
Email:   angarcia@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/andy-garcia
NMLS #: 1065745
Armando Garcia
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4622
Email:   agarcia@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/armando-garcia
NMLS #: 1065747
Brad Neal
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-2398
Email:   bneal@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/brad-neal
NMLS #: 264443
Candy Buzan
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-2386
Email:   cbuzan@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/candy-buzan
NMLS #: 179412
Christina Beitler
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-2397
Email:   cbeitler@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/christina-beitler
NMLS #: 1050380
Jennifer L. Hernandez
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4612
Email:   jlhernandez@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/jennifer-hernandez
NMLS #: 581426
Karen Hornby
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (713) 301-6206
Email:   khornby@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/karen-hornby
NMLS #: 404194
Kathy E. Allen
Home Equity Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4605
Email:   kallen@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/kathy-allen
NMLS #: 509715
Laura Harmon
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4621
Email:   lharmon@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/laura-harmon
NMLS #: 1258545
Maria Sweet
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4618
Email:   msweet@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/maria-sweet
NMLS #: 1171257
Mario Gomez
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-2369
Email:   mgomez@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/mario-gomez
NMLS #: 571602
Matthew S. Atkins
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4617
Email:   matkins@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/matt-atkins
NMLS #: 1128669
Michelle Higdon
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-2391
Email:   mhigdon@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/michelle-higdon
NMLS #: 308010
Pedro Torres
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4668
Email:   ptorres@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/pedro-torres
NMLS #: 1203683
Randall Elliott
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4607
Email:   relliott@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/randy-elliott
NMLS #: 952536
Ryan Gordon
Mortgage Loan Officer
Ryan Haun
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4673
Email:   rhaun@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/ryan-haun
NMLS #: 1382946
Scott Williams
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4659
Email:   smwilliams@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/scott-williams
NMLS #: 568139
Scott Wilson
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4699
Email:   swilson@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/scott-wilson
NMLS #: 111410
Scott Ramsey
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4620
Email:   sramsey@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/scott-ramsey
NMLS #: 509722
Sonia David
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4656
Email:   sdavid@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/sonia-david
NMLS #: 177662
Tiffany Hentrup
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4608
Email:   thentrup@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/tiffany-hentrup
NMLS #: 509718
Travis Taylor
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4624
Email:   ttaylor1@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/travis-taylor
NMLS #: 1051892
Tyler Haas
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4628
Email:   thaas@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/tyler-haas
NMLS #: 486620
Yvonne Lopez-Noack
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4606
Email:   ynoack@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu.org/personal/loans/home/officer/yvonne-lopez-noack
NMLS #: 509721
University Federal Credit Union NMLS #441215
8303 N MoPac Expressway Ste A105, Austin, TX  78759
Office:  (512) 997-4663
Toll Free:  (800) 476-8409
realestate@ufcu.org
Copyright © 2020 University Federal Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map