Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Mission statement

To provide for the well-being of our Members. Note that no references to finance or banking appear in this statement; that is by design. At its core, UFCU serves a broader purpose that emphasizes concern for people. People matter! The Member is at the heart of all we do.

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Mortgage Loan Officers
Mortgage Loan Officers
Andy Garcia
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4679
Email:   angarcia@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-andygarcia.com
NMLS #: 1065745
Armando Garcia
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4622
Email:   agarcia@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-ArmandoGarcia.com
NMLS #: 1065747
Brad Neal
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-2398
Email:   bneal@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-bradneal.com
NMLS #: 264443
Carie Welborn
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4633
Email:   cwelborn@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-cariewelborn.com
NMLS #: 1199421
Christina Beitler
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-2397
Email:   cbeitler@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-christinabeitler.com
NMLS #: 1050380
David Amelang
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4692
Email:   damelang@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-davidamelang.com
NMLS #: 1123201
David Medrano
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4630
Email:   damedrano@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-davidmedrano.com
NMLS #: 568150
Javier Lozano
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4627
Email:   jlozano@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.http://ufcu-javierlozano.com
NMLS #: 1565920
Jennifer L. Jimenez
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4612
Email:   jjimenez@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-JenniferJimenez.com
NMLS #: 581426
Karen Hornby
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (713) 301-6206
Email:   khornby@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-karenhornby.com
NMLS #: 404194
Kathy E. Allen
Home Equity Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4605
Email:   kallen@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-kathyallen.com
NMLS #: 509715
Laura Harmon
Mortgage Loan Officer
Toll Free (512) 997-4621
Email:   LHarmon@ufcu.org
Website: http://ufcu-lauraharmon.com
NMLS #: 1258545
Maria Sweet
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4618
Email:   msweet@ufcu.org
Website: http://ufcu-mariasweet.com
NMLS #: 1171257
Matthew S. Atkins
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4617
Email:   matkins@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-mattatkins.com
NMLS #: 1128669
Michelle Higdon
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (512) 297-4200
Email:   mhigdon@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-michellehigdon.com
NMLS #: 308010
Pedro Torres
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4668
Email:   ptorres@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-pedrotorres.com
NMLS #: 1203683
Randall Elliott
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4607
Email:   relliott@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-RandyElliott.com
NMLS #: 952536
Rohan Kothare
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4669
Email:   rkothare@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-rohankothare.com
NMLS #: 888266
Ryan Haun
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4673
Email:   rhaun@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-ryanhaun.com
NMLS #: 1382946
Ryan Gordon
Mortgage Loan Officer
Email:   rgordon@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-ryangordon.com
NMLS #: 1607796
Scott Williams
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4659
Email:   smwilliams@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-scottwilliams.com
NMLS #: 568139
Scott Wilson
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4699
Email:   SWilson@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-scottwilson.com
NMLS #: 111410
Scott Ramsey
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4620
Email:   sramsey@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-scottramsey.com/
NMLS #: 509722
Sonia David
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4656
Email:   sdavid@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-soniadavid.com
NMLS #: 177662
Tiffany Hentrup
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4608
Email:   thentrup@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-tiffanyhentrup.com/
NMLS #: 509718
Travis Taylor
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4624
Email:   ttaylor1@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-travistaylor.com
NMLS #: 1051892
Tyler Haas
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4628
Email:   thaas@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-tylerhaas.com
NMLS #: 486620
Yvonne Lopez-Noack
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (512) 997-4606
Email:   ynoack@ufcu.org
Website: http://www.ufcu-yvonnenoack.com/
NMLS #: 509721
University Federal Credit Union NMLS #441215
8303 N MoPac Expressway Ste A105, Austin, TX  78759
Office:  (512) 997-4663
Toll Free:  (800) 476-8409
realestate@ufcu.org
Copyright © 2019 University Federal Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map