Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Mission statement

To provide for the well-being of our Members. Note that no references to finance or banking appear in this statement; that is by design. At its core, UFCU serves a broader purpose that emphasizes concern for people. People matter! The Member is at the heart of all we do.

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Management
Management
Brent Walton
Mortgage Sales Manager
Direct (512) 997-4648
Email:   bwalton@ufcu.org
NMLS #: 176543
Christine Adams
Senior Manager - Lending Operations
Direct (512) 997-4603
Email:   cadams@ufcu.org
NMLS #: 888267
Diane Afflerbach
Mortgage Underwriting Manager
Direct (512) 997-4649
Email:   dafflerbach@ufcu.org
Kevin Wolfshohl
Mortgage Operations Manager
Direct (512) 997-4651
Email:   kwolfshohl@ufcu.org
NMLS #: 1074875
Lindsey Record
Secondary Market Manager
Direct (512) 997-4631
Email:   lrecord@ufcu.org
NMLS #: 1536209
Pam McCollum
Compliance/QC Manager
Direct (512) 997-4686
Email:   pmccollum@ufcu.org
Tammy Lucius
Mortgage Processing Manager
Direct (512) 997-4616
Email:   tlucius@ufcu.org
Terrie Doggett
Lending Business Development Manager, Mortgage Services
Direct (512) 997-4670
Email:   tdoggett@ufcu.org
NMLS #: 179425
Yvonne Gamez-Case
Mortgage Sales Manager
Direct (512) 997-4609
Email:   ycase@ufcu.org
NMLS #: 509716
University Federal Credit Union NMLS #441215
8303 N MoPac Expressway Ste A105, Austin, TX  78759
Office:  (512) 997-4663
Toll Free:  (800) 476-8409
realestate@ufcu.org
Copyright © 2019 University Federal Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map