Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Mission statement

To provide for the well-being of our Members. Note that no references to finance or banking appear in this statement; that is by design. At its core, UFCU serves a broader purpose that emphasizes concern for people. People matter! The Member is at the heart of all we do.

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Mortgage Operations
Mortgage Operations
Amber Draper
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-2393
Email:   adraper@ufcu.org
Carrie Poliksa
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4623
Email:   cpoliksa@ufcu.org
Claire Flores
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4676
Email:   cflores@ufcu.org
Corey Griffin
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4672
Email:   cgriffin@ufcu.org
Jackie Castillo
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4658
Email:   jcastillo@ufcu.org
Jacquelyn Abbott
Mortgage Loan Servicer
Direct (512) 997-4663
Email:   jabbott@ufcu.org
Jessica Henry
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4693
Email:   jhenry@ufcu.org
Jessica Kruse
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4662
Email:   jkruse@ufcu.org
Joan Lewman
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4653
Email:   jlewman@ufcu.org
Katie Fetner
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4674
Email:   kfetner@ufcu.org
Michael Highwood
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4661
Email:   mhighwood@ufcu.org
Ninfa Vidouria
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4660
Email:   nvidouria@ufcu.org
Stephanie Courtright
Mortgage Loan Processor
Direct (512) 997-4647
Email:   scourtright@ufcu.org
University Federal Credit Union NMLS #441215
8303 N MoPac Expressway Ste A105, Austin, TX  78759
Office:  (512) 997-4663
Toll Free:  (800) 476-8409
realestate@ufcu.org
Copyright © 2019 University Federal Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map